Yam On!

New music, by the artist formerly known as Lard Dog & The Band of Shy, featuring star artists La La Brooks, Marshall Allen, Rebecca Pitcher, Allyson Briggs, Sonia De Los Santos, and The Villalobos Brothers! ​Prepare to embark on this oblique adventure through an uncharted musical universe, where frivolity and absurdism reign supreme. Yam On!